How To Hack Into Live Cameras Around The World


This simple technique is called “Google Hacking”. We are just looking for unsecured. cameras around the world and writing a simple string on google hack into them.

 

Follow the steps below:

1) Choose any of these strings to enter on google.

* inurl:”CgiStart?page=”
* inurl:/view.shtml
* intitle:”Live View / – AXIS
* inurl:view/view.shtml
* inurl:ViewerFrame?Mode=
* inurl:ViewerFrame?Mode=Refresh
* inurl:axis-cgi/jpg
* inurl:axis-cgi/mjpg (motion-JPEG) (disconnected)
* inurl:view/indexFrame.shtml
* inurl:view/index.shtml
* inurl:view/view.shtml
* liveapplet
* intitle:”live view” intitle:axis
* intitle:liveapplet
* allintitle:”Network Camera NetworkCamera” (disconnected)
* intitle:axis intitle:”video server”
* intitle:liveapplet inurl:LvAppl
* intitle:”EvoCam” inurl:”webcam.html”
* intitle:”Live NetSnap Cam-Server feed”
* intitle:”Live View / – AXIS”
* intitle:”Live View / – AXIS 206M”
* intitle:”Live View / – AXIS 206W”
* intitle:”Live View / – AXIS 210?
* inurl:indexFrame.shtml Axis
* inurl:”MultiCameraFrame?Mode=Motion” (disconnected)
* intitle:start inurl:cgistart
* intitle:”WJ-NT104 Main Page”
* intitle:snc-z20 inurl:home/
* intitle:snc-cs3 inurl:home/
* intitle:snc-rz30 inurl:home/
* intitle:”sony network camera snc-p1?
* intitle:”sony network camera snc-m1?
* site:.viewnetcam.com -www.viewnetcam.com
* intitle:”Toshiba Network Camera” user login
* intitle:”netcam live image” (disconnected)
* intitle:”i-Catcher Console – Web Monitor”

2)Once you have picked one, simply copy it, and paste in on google.

3)Now choose any result and you will be seeing a live camera.

10 thoughts on “How To Hack Into Live Cameras Around The World

  1. power of conversational hypnosis pdf

    First of all I would like to say superb blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear
    your head before writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Thank you!

    Reply
    1. Rain Post author

      Thanks a lot for the comment brother! If you’ve been following my blog for quite long, you’d have noticed that I do not post much. I only post when I’m extremely into the mood. I try to keep my mind clear before writing. Rarely does the situation favor me but unless everything is fine, I do not post. So the first thing is ofcourse, you should have time and dedication for every single post. Any half-hearted post will not give you any good. Secondly, before every single post, I try and compile all information possible from all the resources I can gather. That makes it fairly easy for me to finally compile and post later on. In every single post, I try and make up a good introduction on what I’m gonna be writing about and this usually gives me the flow to carry on. Rest entirely comes by itself. All the best!

      Reply
  2. digital photography tips

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the
    same time as you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website?

    The account helped me a appropriate deal.
    I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast
    provided vibrant transparent concept

    Reply
  3. Frieda

    Excellent way of telling, and good piece of writing
    to take facts regarding my presentation focus, which i am going to
    deliver in college.

    Reply
  4. click here

    I used to be suggested this web site via my cousin. I’m now not positive whether or not this put up is written through him as nobody else recognise such designated about my trouble. You are amazing! Thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

