Make Money using Adfoc.us (Autopilot)


Hey all,

Couple of days back, I posted an adf.ly tool which generates traffic using proxies which earns you quite a lot of traffic. Today, I’m gonna share something more interesting, more ingenious and which infact, earns you 10x more revenue, all in autopilot. We will be using Adfoc.us this time to generate revenue. So first, head to Adfoc.us and make a free account.

Now what you need is a couple of addons. But make sure you’ve Mozilla Firefox installed on your PC since the addons are made for firefox. Now once you have installed Mozilla firefox, it’s time to get the addons. We will be using 2 of them.

ReloadEvery – Reloads web pages every so many seconds or minutes. The function is accessible via the context menu (menu you get when you right click on a web page) or via tab context menu (right click on the tab)

IpFlood – A simple tool that changes your IP every time you start a new connection, for example when you refresh a page or accesses a webpage.

So install both of them and reload your browser to make sure both of them are working. Now everything is easy peacy. Head to adfoc.us, shrink a new link, preferably http://www.google.com since it loads really fast. Shrink it and grab the link. Now comes your real work. Open up several tabs on your browser, I do like 30-40 tabs at a time. Load the URL on every tab and hit enter. Now right click on any of the tab and make sure it refreshes every 10 seconds. Now click Enable all tabs.

All your work is done. Watch as the hits increase on your adfoc.us account. But don’t exploit this too much. If you make impossible amounts like 30-40$ a day, you would simply get banned or red flagged. So keep it nice an original. And you can ask for a payout at the 7th of every month. Here is some proofs that the method works:

Thanks for reading my post.
Peace

6 thoughts on “Make Money using Adfoc.us (Autopilot)

  1. hack facebook

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome blog!

    Reply
    1. rain112 Post author

      Thanks a lot. I’m glad to hear you’re enjoying the contents on my blog. I don’t mind having guest writers to help me on my blog but first I would have to get an idea of your skills and your writing ability. If you can send me one or two sample posts, I can decide whether to accept you or not. Good luck!

      Reply
  2. shifeilong

    Hello!I try this method today,but seems didn’t get credits:( How to set ipflood? Thanks for your kind reply

    Reply
    1. Rain Post author

      Hello shifeilong, recently I was researching on what happened too but it seems lots of people have used this method and Adfoc.us now detects proxy clicks and do not count them in your account. But there is still a method by which you can earn money. Use the Adf.ly tool that I posted and post the adfoc.us link into it. And make sure you use Socks4 or socks5 proxy so that It will not be detected. This is the only working method to bypass this restriction caused by adfoc.us. Good luck!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

